Felix Betschon

Dr. sc. techn. ETH
CEO, Marketing and Sales
f.betschon@vario-optics.ch

 

Tobias Lamprecht

Dr.
CTO, Photonics Design Datacom
t.lamprecht@vario-optics.ch

 

Stefan Beyer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Optolectronics
Photonics Design & Quality Managment
s.beyer@vario-optics.ch

 

Markus Halter

Dipl.-Ing. FH
Photonics Processes and Manufacturing
m.halter@vario-optics.ch

 

Nino Crameri

M.Sc. (FHO) Engineering
Photonics Processes
n.crameri@vario-optics.ch

    

Daniel Meier

Manufacturing
d.meier@vario-optics.ch